Cerca barca




Booking


Marijablaskovic
Marija Blašković Booking manager & Reception E-mail: booking@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578      
Fax:+385 21 398 515
Mobile: +385 98 488 668
 
tatjana small
Tatjana Celić Booking & Reception  E-mail: booking@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 20 452 090     
Fax: +385 21 452 090
Mobile: + 385 98 792 578
 
ljiljana
Ljiljana Mašković Booking & Reception  E-mail: booking@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578
Fax: +385 21 398 515
Mobile: +385 98 488 668
 
inga tomasevic
Inga Tomašević Booking & financial manager E-mail: booking@ultra-sailing.hr / inga@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578      
Fax:+385 21 398 515
Mobile: +385 98 294 635

Beneteau Sale


michael-botic
Michael BotićBeneteau sale & Marketing E-mail: michael@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 980
Fax: +385 21 314 588
Mobile: +385 95 812 1065
 
hrvoje-modric
Hrvoje Modrić Second hand boats & after sale E-mail: hrvoje@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 980
Fax: +385 21 314 588
Mobile: +385 98 921 2573
 

Sailing School instructors


zofweb
Zoran KalinićInstructor E-mail: school@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578
Fax: +385 21 398 515

 
stipevitaljic
Stipe VitaljićInstructor E-mail: school@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578
Fax: +385 21 398 515
 
 
RatkoTomic
Ratko Tomić Instructor / skipper E-mail: school@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578
Fax: +385 21 398 515

 
Vlajcevic
Tonči Vlajčević Instructor / skipper on Saba 50 E-mail: school@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578
Fax: +385 21 398 515

 

Charter Base Trogir


tadija-senjanin
Tadija Senjanin Trogir base manager E-mail: tadija@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21
Fax: +385 21
Mobile: +385 98 294 634
 
stefica-kakic
Štefica Kakić Yacht  inventory E-mail: shop@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21
Mobile: +385 99 813 9569
 
ante
Ante Plejić Techischen staff & Mechanic E-mail: trogir@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21

 
 
stipe-vulicic
Stipe Vuličić Technical staff & Deck E-mail: trogir@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21
Fax: +385 21
 
 
Vinkoweb small
Vinko Milovac Technical staff & Deck E-mail: trogir@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21
Fax: +385 21
 
MoskateloIvan
Moškatelo Ivan Technical staff & Deck E-mail: trogir@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21
Fax: +385 21
 

Charter Base Split


slaven-vidan
Slaven VidanSplit Base Manager & Beneteau after sale E-mail: slaven@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578
Fax: +385 21 398 515
Mobile: +385 98 992 6339
 
Drazen-Mandic
Dražen Mandić Technical staff & Deck & Wood E-mail: service@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 980
Fax: +385 21 314 588
 

melita-babic

Melita Babić Yacht inventory E-mail: booking@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578
Fax: +385 21 398 515
Mobile: +385 99 734 2213
 
 

goran-boko

Goran BokoTechnical staff & Mechanic E-mail: service@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578
Fax: +385 21 398 515
 
 
 
 

toni-miletic

Toni MiletićTechnical staff & deck E-mail: service@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578
Fax: +385 21 398 515
 

 

Charter Base Dubrovnik


drazen


Tonči DragičevićDubrovnik Base Manager E-mail: dubrovnik@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 20 452 090
Mobile: +385 98 341 084

 
maja
Franica Rusković Yacht nventory E-mail: dubrovnik@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 20 452 090
Fax: +385 20 452 090
Mobile: +385 99 316 1484
 
maja
Pero Matić Technical staff - mechanic, electrician E-mail: dubrovnik@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 20 452 090
 
Mobile:+385 98 294 635

 

Financial


adela-vican
Adela Vican Accounting Manager E-mail: adela@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 629
Fax: +385 21 314 588
 
 
maja
Kristina Kostović Accounting E-mail: kristina@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 629
Fax: +385 21 314 588
 

CEO


 
emil-tomasevic
Emil Tomašević
 
E-mail: emil@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 980
Fax: +385 21 314 588

 
 

Early Booking!

Special offer with early booking discount until 31.12.2017 for Season 2018! Contact us!

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. More...