Find Your Yacht

Reviews

"My experience with Ultra has been outstanding. I have enjoyed their professionalism, competence and kindness throughout the planning, organization and during the actual vacation of two weeks we had aboard Fresh Emotion, a 45' Oceanis. Due to the COVID mess with our flights, Ultra has accommodated all our needs for change in plans, even transferring our boat from Dubrovnik to Split. They have been very cooperative and reasonable with pricing of all those changes. The boat was in perfect order, they have been very kind during check-in and check-out, and I appreciated their fairness on the first day in showing all aspects of the boat that were less-than-perfect, not playing the usual tricks that other charter companies usually play to charge you past defects of the boat. On top of everything, the Ultra staff in Split has been amazingly efficient when a storm hit us in Bisevo and got us stuck in the sand. The base manager in Split and his team-mate came right away to assist us, made sure we could get out of trouble safely, checked the boat and made sure everything was ok, so that we could continue with our vacation safely and happily. All process was serene, safe and smooth, and priority was to make us safe and happy. This is an outstanding team, who really understand how the tourism business works. And I say that after years and years of chartering around the world. Thanks again to the whole team, from the A to the Z of the crew. Amazing work! There will be no destination in Croatia for sail chartering other than Ultra Sailing. Be sure I will recommend you every time I can. Thanks again also on behalf of my family! Luca Liistro"
Luca L.
Oceanis 45 "Fresh Emotion" I 15.8.-29.8.2020
"Best week we ever had! I've been with my family and we enjoyed every second! The skipper was the best we ever had. He knew all the best places to visit and he was super kind and funny!"
Armando V.
Oceanis 46.1 "Princess Mia" I 15.8.-22.8.2020
"A five star skipper....Fantastic experience! Rikard was great. He was very patient with the kids and available all the time with Incredible sailing, great bathing, and the best company! He is very competent and was very able to make this holiday with added value.

He can handle every kind of situation. Having him around to sail as a flotilla skipper in has been positively.
He took us around some amazing places . Places we have been are impressive to say the least.
Highly recommended."
Michele V.
Oceanis 46.1 "Princess Mia" I 15.8.-22.8.2020
"I spent a lovely week with my family and friends on a Ultra Catamaran together with Rikard, a marvelous skipper. We enjoyed Dalmatia and its beauties. The Catamaran was perfect, and the service outstanding. we will come back!"
Riccardo C.
Astrea 42 "Ocean Runner" I 8.8.-15.8.2020
"Eccellente compagnia di charter!
In 10 anni di charter in Croazia per me questa è la migliore Società. Servizio ottimo, barca ben tenuta e super accessoriata, Marina molto bella. Top
Un ringraziamento particolare anche alle persone che fanno la differenza: Ante e Marin"
Fabrizio F.
Lucia 40 "Nala" I 1.8.-8.8.2020
"Me and my family with all adult children just had a great experience on our sailing holiday with Ultra Sailing , departing from the base of Baotic in Seget ( Trogir ) on a Catamaran.
After transfer from the airport we were warmly received by the staff in the office ; administration was done in a minute , everything clearly explained . The condition of our vessel was excellent . Then we met our skipper Mislav , our destiny was to live close together for a week and that went more then perfect ; his marine-skills are outstanding , his social intelligence made that he became very soon part of my family . He learned us a lot about sailing , always in a calm and cool way , just like when he performed manoevers on sailing and docking. It was my fifth time in Croatia , first time with Ultrasailing.
Finally , we will come back , with Ultra Sailing to charter and Mislav as skipper."
Johan M.
Lipari 41 "Uns Inn" I 1.8.-8.8.2020
"Thank you Ultra Sailing for making this dream of a vacation possible.
The boat was in perfect condition.
Your inside tips for the route were on point.
The staff was 100% professional and very helpful.
See you soon!"
Yannick N.
Oceanis 35.1 "Bela" I 25.7.-1.8.2020
"Many thanks to the Ultra Sailing Team. Best Service ever had! Any time again. Beautiful Croatia!"
Thomas M.
Elba 45 "Princess Valeria" 18.7.-1.8.2020
"Lovely boat! Very friendly people. Ready immediately if necessary."
Kiki W. E.
Oceanis 41 "Islamorada" I 11.7.-25.7.2020
"I had the pleasure of taking a Fountaine Pajot Lucia 40 called Nala for a week on 3 July 2020. The boat was in its second season but presented as new, it had a generator, water maker, air conditioning and all the comforts you would expect on an owner's boat.

It had been well maintained by ultra sailing and was a credit to them, the check-in process where we had arranged for an early 1pm check-in was seamless and friendly, The inspection of the boat and handover was without fuss and shortly after 1 pm we were on our way to our first port of call Viss.

The week sailing went by in a blur we were blessed with uncrowded anchorage's due to the COVID-19 situation and quickly became used to the Mediterranean mooring system which I have not used before.

The checkout process the following Friday was handled well with plenty of assistance at the fuel dock and mooring the boat back in place prior to its inspection and return of deposit.

We left the boat on Saturday morning looking forward to perhaps another week sailing with ultra sail in September. I would highly recommend ultra sale and the team to anyone contemplating a bare boat charter out of Trogir."
David C.
Lucia 40 "Nala" I 4.7.-11.7.2020
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. More...